Alex Pattakos: Modern Storytelling and the Search for Meaning

See on Scoop.itLogotherapy

It seems like just yesterday I was listening to my parents lament the changes that were happening in society. “What’s the world coming to?” were words that stuck in my mind as I was growing up. At the time, especially during my teenage years, I didn’t really understand or appreciate their concern. My parents were just old-fashioned and, to me, didn’t get it. Well the times have changed and I guess I’m now old-fashioned too because I keep asking myself, “What’s the world coming to?”

See on www.huffingtonpost.com

Leave a Reply

