Get Innovation Right: Tap Into Women Over Forty

See on Scoop.itskills services

I still remember that moment in junior high school when I realized I wouldn’t, and couldn’t, become an Olympic ice skater. The window for learning to do double and triple axels had closed. Inexorably. And, having graduated from college at twenty-seven, it was rather obvious I wouldn’t be gracing a “30 Under 30” list. When I turned 41, it occurred to me I wouldn’t be making it onto a “40 Under 40” list either, prompting me to wonder, Will I ever make it onto any list?

See on www.linkedin.com

Leave a Reply

